PRESS & COLLABS

PRESS & COLLABS

CLICK HERE TO SHOP NOW

2021

ALBERTA BUSINESS AWARDS OF DISTINCTION

Thank you to my lovely customers who have nominated #BBHAIRXO for an 2021 Alberta Business Awards of Distinction in the Women Entrepreneur Award of Distinction Category.

 

FEB 2021

BLOG INTERVIEW

Thank you to Storytellers Unplugged for this article on BB HAIR XO!

Click here to check it out!

 

JAN-DEC 2021 INSTAGRAM

2021 GIVEAWAYS

  • Girl Gang YEG (@girlgangyeg)
  • Chic Craft Co (@chiccraftco)
  • Brianne Gabrielle Cakes (@briannegabriellecakes)
  • Alpine Amber Co (@alpineamberco)
  • Sugar Coated YEG (sugarcoatedyeg)
  • Crowned (@crowned_yeg)
  • Art of Clay & Co (@artofclay.co)
  • Simply Scrunch (@simplyscrunchyeg)
  • Love Cake Therapy (@lovecaketherapy)

 

JAN-DEC 2020 INSTAGRAM

2020 GIVEAWAYS

  • Scarlett BoBo (itsscarlettbobo)
  • Baby Bel Bel (@baby_bel_bel
  • Eva King (@itsevaking)
  • Patent Pending (@mspatentpending)
  • Talon James (@talonjamesmua)
  • Lashdon Rax (@lashdonrax)
  • BBO Beauty (@bbo.beauty)
  • M.A Skinz (@m.a.skinz)
  • Pop Off Nails (@popoffnails)
  • Adelaide Liko (@by.adelaide.liko)
  • Adorea Beauty (@adorea.beauty)
  • Felix Diaz (kinglashfelix)
  • Tyler Juarez (@_kinglashtyler)
  • WigZaddy (@wigzaddy)
  • Flower Wall YEG (@flowerwallyeg)
  • Berry Sweets (@berrysweets780)
  • Bash Factory (@bashfactory)
  • Wickd Petals (@wickdpetals)
  • Coconut Remedy Co (@coconutremedyco)
  • Vancouver Boujee (@vancouverboujee)
  • Glow Beauty Sips (@glowbeautysips)
  • La Lunaa Designs (@lalunaadesigns)
YEG LOCAL - SEPT 2019

LOCAL BEAUTY MARKET

  • Londonderry Mall
  • Girl Gang Yeg
  • JEM Nails
  • CS Artistry
  • Brendii's Beauty Bar
  • Posh Pomegranate
  • Anna Barry Designs
  • Clip Me Some Love
  • Tessa Glorie Accessories
  • Shaybae Nails

 

YEG POP-UP OCT-NOV 2019

LOCAL BEAUTY MARKET

  • Londonderry Mall
  • Girl Gang Yeg
  • JEM Nails
  • CS Artistry
  • Brendii's Beauty Bar
  • Anna Barry Designs
  • Clip Me Some Love